Tan Kah Kee Young Scientist Award

Mathematics & physics
Ying Jiang
Zheng Huang
Life Sciences
Beili Wu
Earth Sciences
Yele Sun
Information Sciences
Chao Chang
Technological Sciences
Jia Zhu
Links: The Nobel Prize  |  The Shaw Prize  |  The Holeung Ho Lee Prize  |  The Wolf Prize  |  The Crafoord Prize  |  The Able Prize
Copyright © 2002 - 2014 Chinese Academy of Sciences          Email: cas_en@stimes.cn
Add: 52 Sanlihe Rd., Beijing China Postcode: 100864    京ICP备09112257号-85