Tan Kah Kee Young Scientist Award

Mathematic and Physical Sciences
PENG Chengzhi
Chemical Sciences
HU Jinbo
Life Sciences
SONG Baoliang
Earth Sciences
WANG Yuming
Information Technological Sciences
GAO Huijun
Technological Sciences
CHENG Yongjun
Links: The Nobel Prize  |  The Shaw Prize  |  The Holeung Ho Lee Prize  |  The Wolf Prize  |  The Crafoord Prize  |  The Able Prize
Copyright © 2002 - 2014 Chinese Academy of Sciences          Email: cas_en@stimes.cn
Add: 52 Sanlihe Rd., Beijing China Postcode: 100864    京ICP备09112257号-85