TAN KAH KEE Science Award

Mathematics and physics
Yuanning GAO
Xiaoming Feng
Life Sciences
Yigong Shi
Earth Sciences
Rixiang Zhu
Technological Sciences
Luo Jianbin
Links: The Nobel Prize  |  The Shaw Prize  |  The Holeung Ho Lee Prize  |  The Wolf Prize  |  The Crafoord Prize  |  The Able Prize
Copyright © 2002 - 2014 Chinese Academy of Sciences          Email: cas_en@stimes.cn
Add: 52 Sanlihe Rd., Beijing China Postcode: 100864    京ICP备09112257号-85